IMG_0054 (2)140Jay Hine
Owner
Office:  203-336-5387
Cell:  203-395-8650
Email:  jhine61@msn.com

Keith Anglace
Sales Manager
Office:  203-336-5387
Cell:  203-343-6469
Email:  keith@hinebros.com

Martin LaManna

Sales & Leasing Associate

Office: 203-264-8251

Cell: 203-501-0774

Email: martin@hinebros.com

2015-10-13 15.47.17

Ken Hine
Owner
Office:  203-264-8251
Email:  ken@hinebros.com

Glenn LaFreniere
General Manager
Park City Truck Equipment
Office: 203-576-0560
Fax:  203-336-5931
Cell:  203-509-9303
Email:  glenn@parkcitytruck.com

Jeff B

Jeff Bograd
Truck Specialist – “Semi-Retired!”
Office:  203-336-5387
Cell:  203-605-5082
Email:  sales@hinebros.com

2015-10-14 13.48.26

Herb Prawius Jr.
Truck Specialist
Fax:  203-264-4177

Email: sales@hinebros.com

Larry

Larry Bierce

Parts Manager – Bridgeport

Office: 203-336-5387

larry@hinebros.com

beth

Beth Bruce

Southbury Parts

203-264-8251

beth@hinebros.com

Bridgeport Parts

Bridgeport Parts

203-336-5387

joe@hinebros.com

kevin@hinebros.com

sby service

Southbury Service Department

203-264-8251